Fab Friday

Posted: October 4, 2013 in The Best Thing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Most people love Fridays! Once you leave the office the fun begins. Well it does if you’re young, free and single!

My days of partying it up the whole weekend are long gone and my Friday nights are normally spent planning for the project I run on a Saturday morning. But, as Fridays go, I’ve had an enjoyable day. So here are my best things.

Not having to work on a Friday.

Texting all day long.

My South London bestie telling me that we will have ‘it’ once we’re in our 40’s. ‘It’ being one of my imaginary sun, sea, adventure day dreams which generally involve a toyboy! Lol

A spontaneous child free trip to Westfield with my East London bestie which ended in us having a right sin-a-long to Heart FM on the drive home.
Who remembers this one?

Leave a Reply

