We bypassed the
Champagne
And went for
Comfort
In the
Cow
If it was not for those
Commitments
We would still be
Cuddling
Now
Settled deep in the
Couch
While
Candles
Burn down low
And you
Cradle
Me in your arms
While I stroke your leg so slow
Am I
Crazy to
Consider that
Life is about this
And I melt at
The thought of you
Giving me your kiss
As I listen to your heart beat
Steady and secure
I wonder if you’ll abandon all
Control
And break through
Those tough walls
When you show me
Caring
Moments
Nothing can
Compare
To a
Cuddle
In the
Cow
Come on
Let’s go back there

20131011-183956.jpg

Leave a Reply

