Deadline Approaching!

Posted: November 9, 2013 in NaBloPoMo, The Best Thing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am so tired I feel like I have grit in my eyes. Although it’s probably a touch of conjunctivitis knowing my luck! I keep trying to jump off this train full of work overload but the journey just seems to get longer.

Today my sister-in-law has been helping me out with a display that is going to be put up in the library on Thursday. It should really be finished by now but it just seems like one thing after the other, each job more important than and it wasn’t even near finished.

This is one of the things we’ve been up to today…

20131109-234318.jpg

Decorating letters with tiny little bits of rolled up tissue paper. It was so tedious that even the kids weren’t that keen on helping us!

Very grateful for my sister-in-law’s help, at least now I know we’ll definitely have something going up!

NaBloPoMo November 2013

Leave a Reply

